Physics - Professional Body

Dr C Ningappa actively involved in and as

  • Executive Member, Nuclear Track Society of India, BARC, Mumbai for the period of 2017-19.
  • Executive Member of Indian Society of Radiation Physics (ISRP) for the period of 2013-19.
  • President of ISRP-Mysore Chapter (2013-19).
  • Secretary, Physics Association of Mysore, Mysore for the period of 2014-18.
  • Life Member, International Geo-Hazards Research Society (IGRS)
  • Life Member, Indian Aerosol Science and Technology Association (IASTA))
  • Life Member, Nuclear Track Society of India, (NTSI)
  • Life Member, Indian Nuclear Society (INS)
  • Life Member, Youth Hostel, India
  • Director, Parivarthana Ranga samaja, Amateur Theatre group, Mysore

Take a short tour in our campus