Placement & Training Cell Committee

Sl. No Name of the Faculty Designation & Department Position
1 Dr. Ravishankar M Principal Chairman
2 Dr. Madhu B K Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE & ISE Placement Head
3 Mr. Yogesh N Assistant Professor,ECE Department Core
4 Mr. Madhusudhan G K Assistant Professor,CSE Department Core
5 Mr. Rohith M N Assistant Professor,ECE Department Core
6 Ms. Suman Jayakumar Assistant Professor,ISE Department Core
7 Mr. Naveed Anjum Assistant Professor,ME Department Core
8 Mr. Hemanth Kumar S Assistant Professor,EEE Department Core
9 Mr. Karthik Wagle Assistant Professor,EEE Department Core
10 Mr. Shivakumar N Assistant Professor,CV Department Core
11 Mr. Thouseef Ulla Khan Assistant Professor,MCA Department Core
12 Mr. Raghavendra G Assistant Professor,MBA Department Core
13 Mr. Chethan Training and Placement officer Training & Placement Officer

Take a short tour in our campus