Student Welfare Committee

Sl. No Name of the Faculty Designation & Department Position
1 Mr. Deepak R Assistant Professor, CV Student Welfare Officer/ Member Convener
2 Ms. Ashawini M P Assistant Professor,Maths Member
3 Ms. Arpita A K Assistant Professor,ECE Member
4 Mr. Kiran M Assistant Professor,CV Member
5 Mr. Mahesh Mudhol Assistant Professor,ME Member
6 Ms. Rumana Anjum Assistant Professor,CSE Member
7 Mr. Anil Kumar K Assistant Professor,ME Member

Take a short tour in our campus